Will your favorite Houseguest come out on top? You decide! Select your favorite Houseguest in each matchup and come back each round to vote for your favorites!

Round 2 is open now – head to cbs.com to vote!

Ian Terry vs Donny Thompson
Marcellas Reynolds vs Jeff Shroeder
Jordan Lloyd vs Nicole Franzel
Britney Haynes vs Da’vonne Rogers
Dr Will vs Frankie Grande
Mike Boogie vs Dan Gheesling
Rachel Reilly vs Amanda Zuckerman
Jun Song vs Janelle Pierzina

Eliminated from round one: Chicken George, Eric Stein, Kaysar Ridha, Victor Ayorro, Monica Bailey, Lisa Donahue, Bridgette Dunning, Matt Hoffman, Paule Calafiore, Evel Dick, Jessie Godderz, Shannon Dragoo, Alison Irwin, Maggie Ausburn, Vanessa Rousso.